Team rhauda

Marina Rhauda

Leitung Versicherungen & Fuhrpark
m.rhauda@rhauda.de

Nadine Bergmann

Objektleitung - Reinigung
n.bergmann@rhauda.de

Nicole Schlimper

Personalleiterin
n.schlimper@rhauda.de

Enrico Rhauda

Geschäftsführer
e.rhauda@rhauda.de

Norman Stieger

Leitung Restauration & Sanierung
n.stieger@rhauda.de

Franziska Kumm

Angebots-&Ausschreibungswesen
f.kumm@rhauda.de

Ginette Rhauda

Marketing / Presse
g.rhauda@rhauda.de

Thomas Dathe

Leitung Lagerwesen
lager@rhauda.de

D. Weber

Buchhaltung
d.weber@rhauda.de

Marina Rhauda

Leitung Versicherungen & Fuhrpark
m.rhauda@rhauda.de

Enrico Rhauda

Geschäftsführer
e.rhauda@rhauda.de

Ginette Rhauda

Marketing / Presse
g.rhauda@rhauda.de

Franziska Kumm

Angebots-&Ausschreibungswesen
f.kumm@rhauda.de

Norman Stieger

Leitung Restauration & Sanierung
n.stieger@rhauda.de

Thomas Dathe

Leitung Lagerwesen
lager@rhauda.de

Nadine Bergmann

Objektleitung - Reinigung
n.bergmann@rhauda.de

D. Weber

Buchhaltung
d.weber@rhauda.de

Nicole Schlimper

Personalleiterin
n.schlimper@rhauda.de