Team rhauda

Marina Rhauda

Leitung Versicherungen & Fuhrpark
m.rhauda@rhauda.de

Enrico Rhauda

Geschäftsführer
e.rhauda@rhauda.de

Ginette Rhauda

Marketing / Presse
g.rhauda@rhauda.de

Norman Stieger

Leitung Restauration & Sanierung
n.stieger@rhauda.de

Thomas Dathe

Leitung Lagerwesen
lager@rhauda.de

D. Weber

Buchhaltung
d.weber@rhauda.de

Stefanie Bäcker

Personalwesen, Einkauf
s.baecker@rhauda.de

Rene Zahn

Leitung – Reinigung
r.zahn@rhauda.de

Thomas Uecker

Projektleitung Fliesenlegemeister
t.uecker@rhauda.de

Enrico Rhauda

Geschäftsführer
e.rhauda@rhauda.de

Ginette Rhauda

Marketing / Presse
g.rhauda@rhauda.de

Marina Rhauda

Leitung Versicherungen & Fuhrpark
m.rhauda@rhauda.de

D. Weber

Buchhaltung
d.weber@rhauda.de

Thomas Dathe

Leitung Lagerwesen
lager@rhauda.de

Rene Zahn

Leitung – Reinigung
r.zahn@rhauda.de

Norman Stieger

Leitung Restauration & Sanierung
n.stieger@rhauda.de

Stefanie Bäcker

Personalwesen, Einkauf
s.baecker@rhauda.de

Thomas Uecker

Projektleitung Fliesenlegemeister
t.uecker@rhauda.de